CHRIST (Deemed to be University) Anti-Ragging Committee Members 2019-20

Sl No	Name	Position/Category
1	Dr Fr Abraham V M	Vice Chancellor
2	Mr Thippa Raju	One Representative of Civil Administration
3	Mr M.S Bolettin	One Representative of Police Administration
4	Mr Sandesh M S	One Representative of Local Media
5	Fr Edward Thomas	One Representative of NGO involved in Youth Affairs/ Activities.
6	Dr Reji Koshy Thomas	Two Parent Representatives
	Ms Anitha Ravindrakumar	
7	Dr Tony Sam George	Four Teaching Faculty
	Ms Mary Thomas	
	Dr Lakshmi Karthikeyan	
	Dr A V Vijayasankar	
8	Ms Grace Pais	Four Non-Teaching Faculty
	Ms Ashly George	
	Mr Rosh K Joy	
	Mr.Jimmy Joseph	
9	Yathish Kiran P (1910135, 1BCOM A)	Two First Year Students
	Swathishree B V (1940139, 1CME)	
10	Adit George (1760413, 5BTCS B)	Two Senior Students
	Shivangi Kulshreshtha (1830149, 3CEP A)	
Contact Person Ms Ashly George		
Contact Number: 08040129189 Email: ashly.george@christuniversity.in		